Quba Moschee

Quba Moschee, Al Hijrah Straße, Medina Saudi-Arabien

Nicht bewertet 0 Bewertungen
0/5
0% der Gäste empfehlen weiter

Überblick

Während der Reise von Makka nach Madina erreichte der Prophet einen Ort in der Nähe von Madina namens Quba. Die Region wurde nach einem Brunnen namens Quba benannt. Der Prophet ist dort vier Tage geblieben (Rabi'al-Awwal im ersten Jahr der Hidschra) und arbeitete an der Errichtung der ersten Moschee im Islam; die Quba Moschee.  

Es gibt ganz viele Überlieferungen über den Vorzug dieser Moschee. Der Gesandte Allahs sagte: "Wer sich in seinem Haus reinigt, dann zur Quba Moschee kommt und darin ein Gebet verrichtet, dem wird eine Belohnung wie für die Umra zuteil".

Die Quba-Moschee befindet sich im Südwesten von Madina, 5 km von der Prophetenmoschee entfernt. Sie ist die zweitgrößte Moschee Madinas und wurde im Jahr 1406 Hidschri gegründet (entsprechend 1986 n. Chr.). Die Moschee beherbergt mehr als 55.000 Gläubige und besteht aus 56 Kuppeln und 4 Minaretten.

[1] Surah At-Tawbah: 108

[2] Sahih Ibn Madscha Seite oder Nummer: 3/83

Standort

Quba Moschee, Al Hijrah Straße, Medina Saudi-Arabien

Bewertungen

0/5
Nicht bewertet
Basierend auf 0 Bewertung
Hervorragend
0
Sehr gut
0
Gut
0
Ansprechend
0
Schlecht
0
Keine Bewertung
Sie müssen sich einloggen, um eine Bewertung zu schreiben
Nachrichten {{unread_count}}
Chat with: {{currentConversation.display_name}}
{{chat.display_name ? chat.display_name[0] : ''}}

{{chat.display_name}}

You: {{chat.last_message.content}}

{{chat.unread_count }}

Quba Mosque

Quba Mosque, Al Hijrah Road, Medina Saudi-Arabia

Not Rated from 0 reviews
0/5
0% of guests recommend

Overview

During the journey from Makkah to Medina, the Prophet ﷺ reached a place near Medina called Quba. The region was named after a well called Quba. The Prophet ﷺ stayed there for four days (Rabi'al-Awwal in the first year of the Hijrah) and worked on the construction of the first mosque in Islam; the Quba Mosque.  

There are quite a lot of traditions about the merit of this mosque. The Messenger of Allah ﷺ said, "Whoever purifies himself in his house, then comes to the Quba Mosque and performs a prayer in it, he will be given a reward like for the Umrah."

Quba Mosque is located in the southwest of Medina, 5 km from the Prophet's Mosque. It is the second largest mosque in Medina and was founded in 1406 Hijri (corresponding to 1986 AD). The mosque houses more than 55,000 worshippers and consists of 56 domes and 4 minarets.

[1] Surah At-Tawbah: 108

[2] Sahih Ibn Madshah Page or Number: 3/83

Location

Quba Mosque, Al Hijrah Road, Medina Saudi-Arabia

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Good
0
Average
0
Terrible
0
No Review
You must log in to write review
Messages {{unread_count}}
Chat with: {{currentConversation.display_name}}
{{chat.display_name ? chat.display_name[0] : ''}}

{{chat.display_name}}

You: {{chat.last_message.content}}

{{chat.unread_count }}